Access Keys:

 
 
Roan St Patricks

Christmas Performance 2021

 

Virtual Tour 2021

 

School PE Jersey Order Link

Teacher Emails for Contact

Mr Mone - Principal: smone720@c2kni.net

Mrs Vincent - Secretary: fvincent492@c2kni.net 

Miss Kerr - P5: ckerr352@c2kni.net

Mr Grimley - P4: jgrimley899@c2kni.net

Mrs Magill - P2 - currently on leave: lmagill496@c2kni.net

Mrs McKeown - P1 - currently on leave: fmckeown370@c2kni.net

Mrs O'Lone - P3: aolone814@c2kni.net

Mrs Devlin - P6/7: mdevlin865@c2kni.net 

Miss Quinn - P1: cquinn618@c2kni.net 

Miss McGeary - P2: rmcgeary223@c2kni.net 

 
 

Download our Prospectus

Sustaining Improvement Inspection findings - November 2016

 
 

Primary 1 Class of 2021

 

Latest News

16th May 2022
Well done to Orlagh in P4 and Maria in P5 who picked up awards at a Feis in Belfast...
 
 
16th May 2022
Congratulations to Ciara in Primary 5 who was selected as U.10 Player of the Year...
 
 
 
15th May 2022
Please read the attached poster for information on the Transfer Test information...
 
 
 
13th May 2022
P2 have been really enjoying their new topic Transport. We have been looking at different...
 
 
 
13th May 2022
We will be holding a major fundraising event this term. Our children, parents and...
 
 
 
13th May 2022
Agata in Primary 6 showed us her traditional Polish headdress which she made this...
 
 
 
13th May 2022
Well done to our Primary 7 children who completed their Cycling Proficiency programme...
 
 
 
13th May 2022
A huge well done to all children who earned house marks for their teams this week....
 
 
 
12th May 2022
This year’s Confirmation ceremony will take place at 5.00pm on Friday 20th...
 
 
 
9th May 2022
Congratulations to Michael in P7 who played and scored in the Dungannon United Youth...
 
 
 
 

Child Protection Information

The school's updated Child Protection Policy is available in the 'Parent Area' of the site under 'School Policies'. In the event of a lockdown, you can make contact with the school's child protection team via the school phone number (02837548355) or email - smone720@c2kni.net.

E-Safety Guidance and Activities!!

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Calendar

Monday, 23rd May 2022
P4 Swimming (Full gear / goggles)
 

Subscribe

Download School App

Download to receive the latest...

  • Messages
  • News
  • Galleries
  • Upcoming Events