Access Keys:

 
 
Roan St Patricks

School PE Jersey Order Link

Virtual Tour 2020

 

Primary 7 Class of 2021

 

Teacher Emails for Contact

Mr Mone - Principal: smone720@c2kni.net

Miss Kerr - P5: ckerr352@c2kni.net

Mr Grimley - P4: jgrimley899@c2kni.net

Mrs Magill - P2: lmagill496@c2kni.net

Mrs McKeown - currently on leave: fmckeown370@c2kni.net

Mrs O'Lone - P3: aolone814@c2kni.net

Mrs Devlin - P6/7: mdevlin865@c2kni.net 

Miss Quinn - P1: cquinn618@c2kni.net 

 
 

Download our Prospectus

Sustaining Improvement Inspection findings - November 2016

Primary 1 Class of 2021

 

Latest News

28th Sep 2021
The children in primary one had a fun filled numeracy lesson today using shaving...
 
 
24th Sep 2021
Well done to this week's winners!! The Raiders had a fantastic day with 6 marks in...
 
 
 
24th Sep 2021
The P4 class have been working their socks off this week and have managed to cram...
 
 
 
23rd Sep 2021
The children in P2 used MS Paint on the laptops today to carry out some work on dragons.They...
 
 
 
22nd Sep 2021
We picked the last of our crops today which included some rhubarb and lots of celery....
 
 
 
22nd Sep 2021
The children in P6 and P7 have been working hard to make our new classroom their...
 
 
 
22nd Sep 2021
Our children are really enjoying their fun GAA sessions with Ulster GAA Coach Rory...
 
 
 
22nd Sep 2021
We are learning about plants and animals this term. The children enjoyed dissecting...
 
 
 
17th Sep 2021
Primary 5 have been learning about stories from the past in Literacy, this week we...
 
 
 
17th Sep 2021
Congratulations to our Primary 7 children who received their roles of responsibility...
 
 
 
 

Child Protection Information

The school's updated Child Protection Policy is available in the 'Parent Area' of the site under 'School Policies'. In the event of a lockdown, you can make contact with the school's child protection team via the school phone number (02837548355) or email - smone720@c2kni.net.

E-Safety Guidance and Activities!!

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Calendar

Wednesday, 29th September 2021
GAA Coach for all classes (Wear in gear)
Friday, 1st October 2021
P1-3 PE (Wear in gear)
Monday, 4th October 2021
P7 Swimming (Swimsuit, towel, goggles - children will be home for dinner/lunch time)
Tuesday, 5th October 2021
IFA Soccer Coach P5-7 (Wear in gear)
P4 PE (Wear in gear)
 

Subscribe

Download School App

Download to receive the latest...

  • Messages
  • News
  • Galleries
  • Upcoming Events