Access Keys:

 
 
Roan St Patricks

Teacher Emails for Contact

Mr Mone: smone720@c2kni.net

Mrs McNamee: bdaly365@c2kni.net

Miss Kerr: ckerr352@c2kni.net

Mr Grimley: jgrimley899@c2kni.net

Miss McGeary: rmcgeary916@c2kni.net

Mrs Magill: lmagill496@c2kni.net

Mrs McKeown: fmckeown370@c2kni.net

Mrs O'Lone: aolone814@c2kni.net (currently on leave)

 
 

🌟Virtual Awards Ceremony 🌟

 

Virtual Sports Day 2020

 

Eglish News - The Great Irish Famine

 

Hoodwinked DVD Preview

 

Primary 1-4 Carol Service 2019

 

Download our Prospectus

World Mental Health Day 2019

 

GAA SUPERSTARS!!

 

Colour Run 2019

 

Sustaining Improvement Inspection findings - November 2016

Latest News

22nd Oct 2020
Please find attached templates for the Daly's Spar Halloween Colouring Competition...
 
 
17th Oct 2020
Primary 4 parents - please read the letter attached from the PHA very carefully (please...
 
 
 
17th Oct 2020
There has been a positive Covid-19 test result confirmed in the Primary 4 bubble....
 
 
 
15th Oct 2020
Our school will now remain closed over Halloween and this means we will not get to...
 
 
 
15th Oct 2020
Primary 7 parents - please read the letter attached from the PHA very carefully. Children...
 
 
 
15th Oct 2020
There has been a positive Covid-19 test result confirmed in the Primary 7 bubble....
 
 
 
14th Oct 2020
We welcomed the Education Minister Peter Weir to school today to discuss our current...
 
 
 
9th Oct 2020
Super work from all children who received either a house mark or the Pupil of the...
 
 
 
8th Oct 2020
Our new Primary 1 children have now joined our school house system! They received...
 
 
 
7th Oct 2020
Primary 5 and 6 have been learning about instructions. Our task today was to write...
 
 
 
 

Allianz Cumann na mBunscol School of the Year 2019!!

 

E-Safety Guidance and Activities!!

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Calendar

Monday, 26th October 2020
SCHOOL CLOSED
Tuesday, 27th October 2020
SCHOOL CLOSED
Wednesday, 28th October 2020
SCHOOL CLOSED
Thursday, 29th October 2020
SCHOOL CLOSED
Friday, 30th October 2020
SCHOOL CLOSED
School Closed
 

Subscribe

Download School App

Download to receive the latest...

  • Messages
  • News
  • Galleries
  • Upcoming Events