Access Keys:

 
 
Roan St Patricks

Christmas Performance 2021

 

Virtual Tour 2021

 

Teacher Emails for Contact

Mr Mone - Principal: smone720@c2kni.net

Mrs Vincent - Secretary: fvincent492@c2kni.net 

Miss Kerr - P5: ckerr352@c2kni.net

Mr Grimley - P4: jgrimley899@c2kni.net

Mrs Magill - P2 - currently on leave: lmagill496@c2kni.net

Mrs McKeown - P1 - currently on leave: fmckeown370@c2kni.net

Mrs O'Lone - P3: aolone814@c2kni.net

Mrs Devlin - P6/7: mdevlin865@c2kni.net 

Miss Quinn - P1: cquinn618@c2kni.net 

Miss McGeary - P2: rmcgeary223@c2kni.net 

 
 

Download our Prospectus

Sustaining Improvement Inspection findings - November 2016

 
 

Primary 7 Leavers 2022

 

Colour Run 2022

 

Primary 1 Class of 2021

 

Latest News

30th Jun 2022
Free School Meals / School Uniform / Physical Education Clothing applications for...
 
 
30th Jun 2022
Please get out and support the memorial walk for Pat and Maura on Sunday at 12 noon...
 
 
 
30th Jun 2022
You can order a school PE jersey for your child by clicking the link on our home...
 
 
 
29th Jun 2022
The Library Van will visit our school car park between 11.30-12.30pm on the following...
 
 
 
28th Jun 2022
Congratulations to Flynn Hasson in Primary 4 who placed 2nd at the Irish Junior...
 
 
 
27th Jun 2022
As part of their World Around Us studies, our Primary 3 class have been learning...
 
 
 
27th Jun 2022
Well done to all our new children who attended our P1 induction day today. We had...
 
 
 
25th Jun 2022
Well done to both our boys' and girls' footballers who made it to the semi-finals...
 
 
 
23rd Jun 2022
Our parents and staff were treated to a wonderful celebration of memories, music...
 
 
 
23rd Jun 2022
Congratulations to all of our individual award prize winners yesterday and to those...
 
 
 
 

Farm Safety Information

Child Protection Information

The school's updated Child Protection Policy is available in the 'Parent Area' of the site under 'School Policies'. In the event of a lockdown, you can make contact with the school's child protection team via the school phone number (02837548355) or email - smone720@c2kni.net.

E-Safety Guidance and Activities!!

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Calendar

No Events
 

Subscribe

Download School App

Download to receive the latest...

  • Messages
  • News
  • Galleries
  • Upcoming Events