Access Keys:

 
 
Roan St Patricks

School PE Jersey Order Link

Virtual Tour 2020

 

Primary 7 Class of 2021

 

Teacher Emails for Contact

Mr Mone - Principal: smone720@c2kni.net

Miss Kerr - P5: ckerr352@c2kni.net

Mr Grimley - P4: jgrimley899@c2kni.net

Mrs Magill - P2: lmagill496@c2kni.net

Mrs McKeown - currently on leave: fmckeown370@c2kni.net

Mrs O'Lone - P3: aolone814@c2kni.net

Mrs Devlin - P6/7: email currently down - please send direct to Mr Mone

Miss Quinn - P1: cquinn618@c2kni.net 

 
 

Download our Prospectus

Sustaining Improvement Inspection findings - November 2016

Primary 1 Class of 2021

 

Latest News

18th Oct 2021
Primary 1 pupils went for an Autumn walk to explore the local environment. We felt...
 
 
15th Oct 2021
The children in our foundation classes have been learning all about Autumn this week....
 
 
 
15th Oct 2021
The P4’s have been working hard in their world around us this week. Their topic...
 
 
 
15th Oct 2021
In Primary 5 we have been learning about materials and their properties. Today we...
 
 
 
15th Oct 2021
Everyone enjoyed another Friday assembly outside in the Autumn sunshine today. ...
 
 
 
12th Oct 2021
Our Primary 5-7 children have been enjoying their IFA coaching with Judith. This...
 
 
 
11th Oct 2021
We had a wonderful surprise today in school when Conor McKenna and Michael Conroy...
 
 
 
8th Oct 2021
Please read the attached letter carefully.
 
 
 
8th Oct 2021
This week we have been learning about recycling. We sorted our rubbish and reused...
 
 
 
8th Oct 2021
The P4 classroom was buzzing again this week. They were brushing up their artistic...
 
 
 
 

Child Protection Information

The school's updated Child Protection Policy is available in the 'Parent Area' of the site under 'School Policies'. In the event of a lockdown, you can make contact with the school's child protection team via the school phone number (02837548355) or email - smone720@c2kni.net.

E-Safety Guidance and Activities!!

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Calendar

Tuesday, 19th October 2021
IFA Soccer Coach P5-7 (Wear in gear)
P4 PE (Wear in gear)
Wednesday, 20th October 2021
GAA Coach for all classes (Wear in gear)
Friday, 22nd October 2021
P1-3 PE (Wear in gear)
 

Subscribe

Download School App

Download to receive the latest...

  • Messages
  • News
  • Galleries
  • Upcoming Events