Access Keys:

Roan St Patricks
School will re-open on Fri 31st August for all children to allow for holiday on Mon 3rd September following Tyrone's AI Final
open new window

Board of Governors

Role of Governor Name 
Chairperson Mr Peter Daly                 
Principal Mr Stephen Mone
DENI Rep Mrs Frances Barrett
SELB Rep/Child Protection Mrs Lehanne Donaghy
Trustee Rep Mr Martin Daly
Trustee Rep Mrs Edel Toye
Parent Rep Mr Gerard Devlin
Trustee Fr. Eugene Sweeney
Teacher Rep Mrs Lisa Magill
Trustee Rep Mrs Suzanne Donnelly