

Roan St Patrick's Primary School

114 Killyliss Rd, Eglish, BT70 1LE Tel: 028 3754 8355 Email: smone720@c2kni.net

Principal: Mr S Mone, BA Hons, PGCE, PQH

First Holy Communion 2021

Due to the large number of Communicants in our Primary 4 class and the current Covid-19 restrictions in the Chapel, we will be holding two First Holy Communion ceremonies this year.

The first ceremony will take place at 10.30am with the second ceremony taking place immediately after a group photograph at 11.30am (all Communicants will meet in the school car park at 11.30am for this photograph between ceremonies).

Tea and coffee will be provided in the school car park and McMoo's Ice Cream Van will be on site for all in attendance courtesy of our Parent Support Group.

There is a limit of <u>4-6 people per family</u> due to current restrictions (please notify Mr Grimley via Seesaw of the number attending so that we can arrange seating and refreshments). We have split the class for the ceremonies (see below) and each child will have a role to carry-out on the day.

If you have booked-in with photographer Jim Kerr, you can keep your time slot or contact him to adjust your time depending on which ceremony your child will be attending (the school dinner hall will be set-up for the photographer – 07764342355).

Schedule:

- 10.30 11.15am Ceremony 1
- 11.30am all children assemble in school car park for group photograph
- Families who have attended Ceremony 1 can enjoy light refreshments / ice cream
- Families attending Ceremony 2 make their way to the Chapel (ceremony will begin as soon as all are seated 12 noon at the latest)
- 12.45pm (approx.) Ceremony 2 completed families can enjoy light refreshments / ice cream in car park

Yours sincerely,

S Mone

Principal



Ceremony 1 (10.30am)	Ceremony 2 (11.30am)
Ciara Daly	Poppy Jarvis
Maria Fay	Finn Campbell
Séimí Muldoon	Dualtach Brophy
Karl Jones	Eabha Mullan
Adia Treanor	Tierna Gildernew
Sophia Murtagh	Shay Donnelly
Jamie Hanratty	Brooke McCann
Annie Cush	Isla Daly
Joe Hegarty	Niall Goodfellow
Conall Devlin	Matthew McCormack
Conor McCann	Milo McCann
Mya McCann	Daire Daly
Chloe Cassidy	Ava Rafferty
Tiarnan Donaghy	Oisin Corrigan
James Galvin	